Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marta Nerin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marta Nerin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Bologna

Joseph Bologna

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representative was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable about the products and services available. Pricing was very competitive"
Profile photo of Xavier Ibarra

Xavier Ibarra

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The advice in Spanish was fantastic, great knowledge and professionalism in his attention (Original) El asesoramiento en español fue fantástico, gran conocimiento y profesionalismo en su atención"
Profile photo of Sean Hamid

Sean Hamid

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delighted to work with Rachel at State Farm- helpful, took time to explain policies and provided valuable results and information. Definitely recommend a call to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Teresa Kelly

Teresa Kelly

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was excellent to work with. I recommend him and his team for Auto & HO insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Nadine Delong

Nadine Delong

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped so much from Marta, with trying to lower my policy, and also when I told her about having to get brakes on my car she suggested to try another place. I did and got.a much better price, but she didnt have to suggest it since it had nothing to do with insurance but it was very nice that she did. So thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Maciej B

Maciej B

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good help and quick arrangements (Original) Dobra pomoc I szybkie zalatwienie sprawy"
Profile photo of Eli Mills

Eli Mills

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around to see if i could find a better insurance company, Martha assisted us with all our needs matched our old policy and helped us save a lot of money. She answered all our questions and concerns helped us with the cancels process. Making the whole process easy"
Profile photo of McKenzie Baker

McKenzie Baker

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance assistance I have ever received! after being quoted well over $400 by every single car insurance company, Marta was able to lower my car insure SIGNIFICANTLY, By $250!! 100% would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an amazing individual that truly would love to help!"
Profile photo of Jordan W

Jordan W

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service & competitive rates. I highly recommend Marta & Matthew. Wouldn't insure my vehicles with anyone else."
Profile photo of Lisa Currier

Lisa Currier

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We contacted Marta Nerin at State Farm to see if we would have better luck at reducing our monthly payment. Marta was incredibly kind and saved us over $150.00 a month. I highly recommend Marta to anyone who is looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Chakai Duany

Chakai Duany

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Glick was exceptional I am so happy I joined State Farm! The savings can't be beat!!!"
Profile photo of Georgette Kennedy

Georgette Kennedy

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service by marta!! thank you again!"
Profile photo of Ashley P

Ashley P

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, workers really know what they are doing I was really satisfied with the service experience. thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Glen C. Rob

Glen C. Rob

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Marta and her team are super helpful and anwsered all my questions! Im happy I chose them. Great service! Very satisfied! I recommend it!"
Profile photo of Eric Gonzalez

Eric Gonzalez

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Although I only changed insurance back in October 2020, the few times that I have had to call upon the folks at this agency were handled very professionally and quite pleasantly. On this occasion (02/17/2021), my call and queries were handled by the wonderful Samantha Cintron. She patiently listened and provided efficient and workable solutions for the four issues that I had questions about. EVERY representative who has answered the phone at this location has treated me with respect and dignity. No easy feat in this day of "no human in office to take your call because of Covid - 19" nonsense which is spouted by just about every business these days. Even the almighty Geico does this tactic now which is EXACTLY why I changed insurance agencies. This agency, armed with knowledgeable pros like Samantha, bring back the PLEASANT interactions which are considered the backbone of Good and even GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Plus, I was shocked at how competitive their pricing is. I actually saved $$ by coming here. Imagine fair pricing in an industry known for gouging their customers whenever they're not looking. At this agency, not only do they look at your history but they factor in your ACTUAL insurance NEEDS. There is NO overselling here. And pricing those needs is done fairly; not by an algorithm designed to to add a factor of 200 to every quote. I am supremely pleased to have chosen this agency for my insurance needs. I warmly look forward to future business calls to Samantha and the other fine reps at this agency. I proudly tip my blue Superman cap in honor and appreciation to these fine folks. Another job well done..... again!"
Profile photo of Em Plazas

Em Plazas

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I missed a form to get more discounts on my car insurance, a representative by the name of Samantha Cintron called and sent me those forms. This agency truly cares about their customers, great service and always professional. They go above and beyond for us, and are always very helpful. Thank you Samantha!!!!"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Samantha is a really respectful receptionist. Very professional and seems like an active listener."
Profile photo of Ruby Hernandez

Ruby Hernandez

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Samantha has been a really helpful work! I had some questions for my policy, and Samantha was very kind and helpful. I’ll personally recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Zachary Grillo

Zachary Grillo

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you get to talk to anyone hopefully it’s Samantha. Answered all my questions professionally and quick. She was a great help. Thanks again Samantha 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Von Washington

Von Washington

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very helpful and provided excellent customer service. She was very informative and made everything understandable and easy."
Profile photo of Johnnaven Espada

Johnnaven Espada

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was great. Samantha was very helpful as she patiently answered all of my questions and helped me with my situation. I would highly recommend this office and it’s team"
Profile photo of Anthony Valenzuela

Anthony Valenzuela

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a wonderful experience to say the least. Samantha was very attentive to me and the questions I had about policy and procedures. I am very satisfied and would 100% reckoned this office to anyone who is looking into State Farm and wants to be attended by attentive, professional, and kind people"
Profile photo of G X

G X

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been great! Samantha was very helpful as she patiently answered my questions and helped me with some policy changes."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Sparks

Emmanuel Sparks

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Samantha provided a excellent customer service experience. Thank You."
Profile photo of Cesar Yong

Cesar Yong

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Samantha helped me a lot with my situation. He answered all the questions I had and was very patient. Very good office with a good equipment (Original) Samantha me ayudó mucho con mi situación. Le dio respuesta a todas las preguntas que tenía y fue muy paciente. Muy buena oficina con un buen equipó"