Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy Guglielmetty

Cathy Guglielmetty

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Guglielmetty
"Billy Schultz was extremely professional , courteous and knowledgeable. He made a dry subject like Insurance seem pleasurable."
Profile photo of Eric Triffin

Eric Triffin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Triffin
"All my contacts with the people at State Farm have been personal, positive and effective. You seem to have an ethic of responding in friendly, efficient and helpful ways!"
Profile photo of Scott Houston

Scott Houston

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Houston
"Excellent and fast service! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Haji Syed Hassan

Haji Syed Hassan

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haji Syed Hassan
"Exceptional service. Always find better rates with them. Professionally working with customers. Understand customer needs and provide insurance as needed. Provide good suggestions when asking questions."
Profile photo of Eric Gonzalez

Eric Gonzalez

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gonzalez
"Although I only changed insurance back in October 2020, the few times that I have had to call upon the folks at this agency were handled very professionally and quite pleasantly. On this occasion (02/17/2021), my call and queries were handled by the wonderful Samantha Cintron. She patiently listened and provided efficient and workable solutions for the four issues that I had questions about. EVERY representative who has answered the phone at this location has treated me with respect and dignity. No easy feat in this day of "no human in office to take your call because of Covid - 19" nonsense which is spouted by just about every business these days. Even the almighty Geico does this tactic now which is EXACTLY why I changed insurance agencies. This agency, armed with knowledgeable pros like Samantha, bring back the PLEASANT interactions which are considered the backbone of Good and even GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Plus, I was shocked at how competitive their pricing is. I actually saved $$ by coming here. Imagine fair pricing in an industry known for gouging their customers whenever they're not looking. At this agency, not only do they look at your history but they factor in your ACTUAL insurance NEEDS. There is NO overselling here. And pricing those needs is done fairly; not by an algorithm designed to to add a factor of 200 to every quote. I am supremely pleased to have chosen this agency for my insurance needs. I warmly look forward to future business calls to Samantha and the other fine reps at this agency. I proudly tip my blue Superman cap in honor and appreciation to these fine folks. Another job well done..... again! 2/1/2024 Transitioning to a new car was AGAIN handled easily and professionally by Marta and her team. I am again so glad that I found State Farm after years of being jerked around by some of the bigger insurance agencies out there. I expect to be a customer HERE and with THIS TEAM for the rest of my driving days. As the saying goes: (service) "Doesn't get any better than THIS". Consistent, concise and professional each and every time no matter who I speak with. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Arthur Deatienza

Arthur Deatienza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Deatienza
"Always a great experience!!"
Profile photo of Tristan Emery

Tristan Emery

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Emery
"I was able to work with the one and only Marta herself and she was amazing. I work in customer service and you can tell Marta really takes that extra step of looking out for her clients. Ty Marta for all you do"
Profile photo of Latarsha Camerl

Latarsha Camerl

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latarsha Camerl
"Always helpful and quick in resolving my insurance matters! I was with Geico for years and changed because they quoted me an outrageous amount once my son got his driver’s license. Someone referred me to call statefarm I was glad I did! Now I did not have to chose between buying groceries or paying car insurance. A piece of mind with statefarm!"
Profile photo of Maegan Monterose

Maegan Monterose

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maegan Monterose
"Marta and her team are super efficient, very easy to work with. Caroline knew how I was as soon as I called. Matt was knowledgeable, and he was able to expedite my need for a replacement of my vehicle while I was waiting at the dealership, in just minutes. I have been a customer for many years, and will continue to be for many to come!"
Profile photo of Melissa Greenwood

Melissa Greenwood

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Greenwood
"Matt was amazing when he helped me switch insurance companies. I had inquired about All-State rates years ago. Unfortunately they couldn't compete but year after year they always connected and checked in. FINALLY, the rate was something I couldn't refuse. MATT saved me $4,000 a year on home and auto insurance. I was BLOWN away to say the least. And let's just mention that the coverage is BETTER! I am so impressed and they won me over as a customer for sure. They also coached me through the transition and helped with canceling the old! It was completely pain free!"
Profile photo of F J

F J

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F J
"Matthew Glick at State Farm offers a personal and supportive experience that’s usually missing at other companies. He has always provided our family quality and fast answers (over phone, text, or email) and I’ve trusted his insight each time. After being with another agency for 7+ years where I had no point of contact, Matthew is just a text away every day and the process of switching couldn’t have been easier - he’s saved us a few thousand dollars annually while providing more coverage and perks through State Farm!"
Profile photo of Eddie Grant

Eddie Grant

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Grant
"Matt is a great agent representing State Farm who always returns your phone call. He is able to provide answers and cares about making sure he is providing the best service possible"
Profile photo of Wendy Bass

Wendy Bass

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Bass
"I've had a great experience with this agency and particularly with Jeanette Stroups. She's been awesome to work with and incredibly thorough, quick and so nice. Plus all of the rates quoted to me were better than or equal to quotes I received from other providers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pavony Dias

Pavony Dias

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pavony Dias
"Great service, especially my agent Jeanette Stroups. She is very thoughtful and cares for her customers. The most I like about State Farm Is that they connect with their clients directly no matter what time it is. Day or night. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Sema Webb

Sema Webb

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sema Webb
"Always a pleasure to work with. Responds quickly and is super helpful."
Profile photo of manjari b

manjari b

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manjari b
"We had great experience with this state form Agency. Matthew Glick was very informative , customer friendly and able be provide the discounts. Our transition to this insurance process was very smooth and efficient. Thanks to Matt and his team."
Profile photo of lucy ana

lucy ana

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lucy ana
"My Agent Marta is always there to help , she always explains questions well. I recommend Marta."
Profile photo of Millena

Millena

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Millena
"Working with them was very smooth! Especially with Jeanette, she made sure to explain me the details of my policy and was very attentive to it. Definitely recommend, they take care of everything!"
Profile photo of Godless God

Godless God

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Godless God
"I’ll be honest to you guys. State Farm was one of my best choices after I meet Jeanette. She was so helpful and she got the best quote for my insurance and I keep referring her to everyone who ask me about insurance!! 1000 stars. Thank you Jeanette!!"
Profile photo of James Hargreaves

James Hargreaves

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hargreaves
"I have to say it was a very seamless process. Jeanette was very knowledgeable and helpful with my home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Eric Zimmerman

Eric Zimmerman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Zimmerman
"Caroline, my State Farm agent, has been exceptional to work with. Her quick responses, clear communication, and efficient task handling made the entire experience a pleasure. Caroline's professionalism and dedication set her apart, making her an excellent choice for anyone seeking a reliable insurance agent. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cristiano Martins

Cristiano Martins

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristiano Martins
"Great service. Great people. Always prompted te serve and work with you!!!"
Profile photo of Basi Pupkin

Basi Pupkin

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Basi Pupkin
"very good insurance agent, good prices. ready to help at any time"
Profile photo of Tharakan Mathews

Tharakan Mathews

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tharakan Mathews
"Very respectful of your time and quick to respond. The workers here are reliable and kind"
Profile photo of Missy Harrigan

Missy Harrigan

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Harrigan
"Emailed over the weekend about a new policy change. They had it done & emailed within the hour Monday am. Thank you !!!"